2023 Eisenhower Cup Mixed Doubles Entry List - Tsitsipas, Swiatek, Wawrinka & more

2023 Eisenhower Cup Mixed Doubles Entry List - Tsitsipas, Swiatek, Wawrinka & more

by Zachary Wimer

Last last updated

In 2023, the Eisenhower Cup returns to the Indian Wells Tennis Garden and it promises to be a spectacular event.

On March 7th, the mixed doubles event in a style of tie-break tens will be played at Stadium 2 in Indian Wells. The tournament is a special one-day event, which will see some of the best players in the world competing in the mixed doubles tournament, and the entry list is full of players ranked inside of the Top 10 on both the ATP & WTA Tour.

The first pair on the list is recent Australian Open champion, Aryna Sabalenka, who will be joined by last year's champion in Indian Wells, Taylor Fritz. Two-time Grand Slam finalists from 2022, Ons Jabeur and Casper Ruud will be also teaming up with five more duos joining them.

All of those are fellow countrymen, who will play together. World no. 1 Iga Swiatek will join her forces with Hubert Hurkacz. The 2021 US Open champion, Emma Raducanu was set to team up with Cameron Norrie, but she withdrew from the event and was replaced by Paula Badosa.

The 2021 US Open finalist, Leylah Fernandez will compete alongside Felix Auger-Aliassime and a very strong Greek duo, Stefanos Tsitsipas and Maria Sakkari will be together on the court again after successful United Cup pairing.

The lat team added to the list was the Swiss duo Belinda Bencic and Stan Wawrinka, who completed the start-studded line-up, as you can see the full entry list for the 2023 Eisenhower Cup below.

2023 Eisenhower Cup Mixed Doubles Entry List:

1. Aryna Sabalenka + Taylor Fritz
2. Iga Swiatek + Hubert Hurkacz
3. Paula Badosa + Cameron Norrie
4. Leylah Fernandez + Felix Auger-Aliassime
5. Ons Jabeur + Casper Ruud
6. Jessica Pegula + Tommy Paul
7. Maria Sakkari + Stefanos Tsitsipas
8. Belinda Bencic + Stan Wawrinka


You may also like