Citi Open News

Read all the latest news about Citi Open

The Citi Open is an ATP 500 & WTA 500 hard-court tennis tournament that takes place in Washington, DC, USA.

The first edition of the tournament was held in 1969 in Washington. To this day it is being organized annually.

Date: 31 July - 06 August
Category: ATP 500 / WTA 500
Surface: Hard
Location: Washington, DC, USA
Venue: William H.G. FitzGerald Tennis Center
ATP Players: 48 players (ATP Entry List)
WTA Players: 32 players (WTA Entry List)
ATP Prize Money: $2,013,940 (Distribution Overview)
WTA Prize Money: $780,637 (Distribution Overview)
ATP Points: 500 for champion (Distribution Overview)
WTA Points: 470 for champion (Distribution Overview)
Draws: ATP Draw / WTA Draw
Official website:

You may also like