2023 Libema Open 's-Hertogenbosch ATP Entry List - Medvedev, Raonic & more

2023 Libema Open 's-Hertogenbosch ATP Entry List - Medvedev, Raonic & more

by Zachary Wimer

Last updated

The 2023 Libema Open will take place from June 12th to 18th in 's-Hertogenbosch and the entry list is already known for this ATP 250 event.

From rising stars to seasoned champions, the Libema Open in 's-Hertogenbosch is set to offer a tennis spectacle as the grass-court season will begin in the Netherlands. Last year, Tim van Rijthoven stunned everyone when he reached the final and even beat the top seed, Daniil Medvedev.

In 2023, the ATP 250 grass court tournament will serve as a prelude to Wimbledon, offering players a crucial opportunity to tune up their games for the Grand Slam event alongside another grass court tournament played at the same time in Stuttgart.

No fewer than four Top 20 players have confirmed their participation, spearheaded by World No. 3, Daniil Medvedev. Known for his relentless baseline game and unique style, Medvedev is sure to be the center of attention as he looks to add another title to his impressive career after losing in the final last year.

Alongside him in the top-tier bracket is Felix Auger-Aliassime. Lurking closely behind are Borna Coric and Alex de Minaur, each bringing their own unique flavor to the tournament played on the grass courts of 's-Hertogenbosch.

Adding to the mix of champions, US Open winner Marin Cilic will be among those to watch. Moreover, the big-serving Milos Raonic, a former Wimbledon finalist, is set to make his much-anticipated comeback using his protected ranking. To see the full entry list for the 2023 Libema Open in 's-Herogenbosch, be sure to check it out below.

2023 Libema Open 's-Hertogenbosch ATP Entry List:

Seed Name  Seeding Ranking Entry Ranking
1 Daniil Medvedev 2 3
2 (WC) Jannik Sinner 9
3 Borna Coric 16 16
4 Alex de Minaur 19 18
5 Botic van de Zandschulp 31 30
6 Miomir Kecmanovic 37 37
7 Tallon Griekspoor 39 36
8 Ugo Humbert 40 50
Maxime Cressy 44 41
Brandon Nakashima 45 47
Emil Ruusuvuori 46 43
Adrian Mannarino 47 45
Alexander Bublik 51 49
Mikael Ymer 56 52
Mackenzie McDonald 59 55
Laslo Djere 60 62
Jason Kubler 69 66
Ilya Ivashka 73 73
Jordan Thompson 76 80
Christopher O'Connell 77 78
Alexei Popyrin 85 77
(WC) Gijs Brouwer 138
Milos Raonic - 33 (PR)


You may also like