2024 Marseille Open ATP Entry List - Sinner, Murray, Dimitrov & More

2024 Marseille Open ATP Entry List - Sinner, Murray, Dimitrov & More

by Erik Virostko

The 2024 Marseille Open runs from February 5th to 11th, and the entry list for the ATP 250 event promises an exciting week of action.

Last year, one man stood above others in Marseille, when Poland's Hubert Hurkacz won the title, and the Polish player is ready to defend the title also in 2024, but he won't be the top seed at the tournament.

Jannik Sinner, who is one of the most talented youngsters on the ATP Tour, was among the first players announced for the tournament, as tournament organizers wanted to make sure that all his fans would be able to buy their tickets.

At the time of publishing of the entry list, the two are the only Top 10 players, but the quality of this ATP 250 tournament is highlighted also in the remaining players, as it features many players, who have qualities much above their current ranking.

One of the examples is the former world no. 1, Andy Murray, who will compete in Marseille, at the tournament also called the Open 13 Provence. Another former Top 10 player, Felix Auger-Aliassime is also on the entry list, and the same applies to Grigor Dimitrov and Karen Khachanov.

Ugo Humbert, Alejandro Davidovich Fokina, and Jan Lennard Struff are also among players who would like to contend for the title in Marseille, but the opposition will be very strong in the French city.

Also the likes of Lorenzo Musetti, Sebastian Korda, and Jiri Lehecka will take part at the tournament, which unless many player withdraw, should be one of the best ATP 250 tournaments of the season. Be sure to stay up to date with the latest updates on the entry list below.

2024 Marseille Open ATP Players' Entry List:

Seed Name Current Ranking Entry Ranking
1 Jannik Sinner 4 4
2 Hubert Hurkacz 9 9
3 Grigor Dimitrov 13 13
4 Karen Khachanov 15 15
5 Ugo Humbert 21 21
6 Alejandro Davidovich Fokina 23 23
7 Jan-Lennard Struff 24 24
8 Lorenzo Musetti 25 25
Felix Auger-Aliassime 27 27
Sebastian Korda 29 29
Jiri Lehecka 32 32
Andy Murray 44 44
Lorenzo Sonego 46 46
Alexander Shevchenko 48 48
Emil Ruusuvuori 50 50
Zhizhen Zhang 53 53
Fabian Marozsan 65 65
Tomas Machac 73 73


You may also like